Cuco & Pompón

El Show de Lady Diamond en Parrots Pub Sitges

When?

Sun, April 21, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 08:00 pm

Where?

Plaza de Industria
08870  Sitges
Pre-Party del Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in Sitges le Fri, April 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 02:30 am (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Pre-Party del Eurovision Song Contest 2019
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, April 26, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 02:30 am
Privilege (Sitges)

Details
Tennis: una partida? one match? in Sitges le Mon, June  3, 2019 at 04:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Tennis: una partida? one match?
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, June 3, 2019 at 04:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Lady Diamond show : Gay pride edition in Sitges le Tue, June  4, 2019 at 08:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Lady Diamond show : Gay pride edition
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Tue, June 4, 2019 at 08:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Una tarde Magica/magic evening in Parrots in Sitges le Wed, June  5, 2019 at 06:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Una tarde Magica/magic evening in Parrots
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, June 5, 2019 at 06:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Sebas Martin firma su libro :”el corazón entre las piernas” in Sitges le Thu, June  6, 2019 at 06:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Sebas Martin firma su libro :”el corazón entre las piernas”
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Thu, June 6, 2019 at 06:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Fiesta Blanca/white party in Sitges le Fri, June  7, 2019 at 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Fiesta Blanca/white party
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, June 7, 2019 at 05:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Parrots with eur-O-steve in Sitges le Sun, June  9, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Parrots with eur-O-steve
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Sun, June 9, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 06:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Parrots' Circus in Sitges le Sun, June  9, 2019 at 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Parrots' Circus
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Sun, June 9, 2019 at 05:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details
Fiesta rosa/pink party in Sitges le Mon, June 10, 2019 at 05:00 pm (After-Work Gay, Lesbian)
Fiesta rosa/pink party
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian  

Mon, June 10, 2019 at 05:00 pm
Parrots Pub (Sitges)

Details

Contact Parrots Pub