Wednesday Socials

Let's hang out. Coffee, tea, games, music, friends.

Hosted by Moose Jaw Pride

When?

Wed, February 19, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm

Where?

Moose Jaw Pride
345 Main St N
SK S6H 0W2  Moose Jaw
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, February 26, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, February 26, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, March  4, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, March 4, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, March 11, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, March 11, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, March 18, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, March 18, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, March 25, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, March 25, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, April  1, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, April 1, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, April  8, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, April 8, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, April 15, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, April 15, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, April 22, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, April 22, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, April 29, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, April 29, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, May  6, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, May 6, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, May 13, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, May 13, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, May 20, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, May 20, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, May 27, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, May 27, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details
Wednesday Socials in Moose Jaw le Wed, June  3, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm (Meetings / Discussions Gay, Lesbian)
Wednesday Socials
Meetings / Discussions / Gay, Lesbian  

Wed, June 3, 2020 from 05:30 pm to 09:00 pm
Moose Jaw Pride (Moose Jaw)

Details

Moose Jaw Pride
345 Main St N
SK S6H 0W2  Moose Jaw

Contact Moose Jaw Pride